NOUR EL AIN AGRICOLE

OLIVE

olivier

Huile d’olive

Olive oil recognized for its many health benefits including anti-cholesterol and anti-aging.

Thanks to its monounsaturated fatty acids and its antioxidants (flavonoids, polyphenols, vitamin E), olive oil has earned its reputation as a protector of the cardiovascular system and an ally against bad cholesterol.

It is also famous in the field of beauty its fatty acids provide all that it needs of hydration to our skin and even to our hair. It is especially an effective anti-aging shield. It protects the skin from external aggressions and promotes the slowing down of skin aging.

olive

Variétés d’olives :

OLIVE CHETOUI

The Chétoui olive is medium in size with an average weight of 2.8 g. The oil of this variety has a much lower percentage of saturated fatty acids than the oil of the Chemlali of Sfax, which makes it less frozen. The I / O ratio is 6.8 at maturity and the oleic acid represents on average 70% of the total fatty acids. Moreover, this oil variety keeps the same time of stability during the period of maturation of the olives.

At the sensory level, the olives of Chétoui give a fruity oil with intense aromas of green almond accompanied by a bitter and pungent taste perceived with an average to strong intensity.

This olive oil variety dominates the olive groves of northern Tunisia where it is presented from Grombalia to Béja and Tabarka and from Zaghouan to Bizerte.

OLIVE SAYELI

OLIVE KAROUIKI

NOUR EL AIN AGRICOLE

OLIVE

olivier

Huile d’olive

L’huile d’olive reconnue pour ses nombreux bienfaits sur la santé notamment anti-cholestérol et anti-âge.

Grâce à ses acides gras mono-insaturés et ses antioxydants (flavonoïdes, polyphénols, vitamine E), l’huile d’olive a bien mérité sa réputation de protectrice du système cardio-vasculaire et d’alliée contre le mauvais cholestérol.

Elle s’illustre aussi dans le domaine de la beauté ses acides gras prodiguent tout ce qu’il faut d’hydratation à notre peau et même à nos cheveux. Elle est surtout un bouclier anti-âge efficace. Elle protège en effet la peau des agressions extérieures et favorise le ralentissement du vieillissement cutané.

olive

Variétés d’olives :

OLIVE CHETOUI

L’olive Chétoui est de grosseur moyenne avec un poids moyen de 2,8 g. L’huile de cette variété possède un pourcentage d’acides gras saturés beaucoup moins élevé que celui de l’huile de la Chemlali de Sfax, ce qui la rend moins figeable. Le rapport I/S est de 6,8 à maturité et l’acide oléique représente en moyenne 70% de l’ensemble des acides gras. Par ailleurs, cette variété d’huile garde le même temps de stabilité au cours de la période de maturation des olives.

Au niveau sensoriel, les olives de la Chétoui donnent une huile fruitée avec des arômes intenses d’amande verte accompagnés d’un goût amer et piquant perçu avec une intensité moyenne à forte.

Cette variété d’olive à huile domine les oliveraies du Nord de la Tunisie où elle est présentée de Grombalia à Béja et à Tabarka et de Zaghouan à Bizerte.

OLIVE SAYELI

OLIVE KAROUIKI